Feeling better today… a little bit

Maybe because I have my Aikido class today…

Just wonder if I could roll and raise my right arm 🙂 cause my body is so like a meat which is being punched and thrown up and down again and again and… again (like it will never end)

Yesterday badminton match made the pain in my arm escalated…

But… it is a distinct feelings, with position connotation… like I finally be able to fit in some places…

Hope everything will be alright for me… like finding suitable teammates for my assignments in all of the enrolled subjects … haha (readers: “this is not hilarious at any circumstances”)

Should read some articles from The Onions…

You gotta listen to this guy, Sam Tsui, he is amazing!! (I know this is cliche :))

I having this “type of syndromes” again, they happen every beginning of the semester, when I temporarily feel “single” 🙂

The time when I start to think about a huge amount of things…

Oh my god, I am fed up with myself right now… keep typing thoughts like a freak, with so many dots… arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr….

